Monthly Archives:September 2012

MRAQ AGM Results 2012.

5 Sep , 2012,
No Comments

MRAQ AGM Results.

The MRAQ AGM resulted in changes to the committee.

The new executive committee are:

President: Chris Mearns

Vice President: Steve Prickle Clancy

Secretary: Jan Birch

Treasurer: Stewart Stevenson

We would like to thank the previous committee for their fantastic efforts over the past 12 months.  We also welcome the new committee into their roles and look forward to the year ahead.